Contact

Find us

LLG, Suite 2 Sanford House, Medwin Walk, Horsham, West Sussex, RH12 1AG

Tel: 01483 478745

www.lawingov.org.uk

@LawingovLLG


Membership and website enquiries: membership@llg.org.uk

Staff Contacts:-

Chief Executive, Deborah Evans: Deborah.Evans@llg.org.uk Tel:07979247415

Head of Business Services and Training, Ann Harlow: Ann@llg.org.uk

Head of Public Affairs, Helen McGrath: Helen@llg.org.uk

Bulletin Editor, Dennis Hall: Dennis@llg.org.uk

Training Developer, Lucy Duncan: Lucy@llg.org.uk

Business, Finance and IT Coordinator, Rachel Carruthers: Rachel@llg.org.uk

Julia Cunningham, PA to CE and Membership Co-ordinator: Julia@llg.org.uk

Events Co-ordinator, Kavita Soans: Kavita@llg.org.uk

Welsh Policy Officer, Janet Hooper: j.hooper4@sky.com